• Quality Assurance

    We guarantee that the methods we use for microbial control keep the highest possible quality.
    +Read More

  • Accuracy

    All our equipments are validated and regularly calibrated and re-qualified.
    +Read More

  • Expertise

    With our solid background in microbiology quality control we are your expert consultant. Our highly skilled team is here for you!
    +Read More
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Address/Telephone
  • Contact persons
  • Find us
Visiting- and delivery address

PharmaControl MQL AB
Virdings Allé 2 (via reception Rapsgatan 7) 
SE-754 50 Uppsala
Sweden

Billing address

PharmaControl MQL AB
Fack 4500
Box 226
SE-751 04 Uppsala
Sweden

Telephone

Switch: +46 18 430 22 00

E-mail

info@pharmacontrol.se

Address

PharmaControl MQL AB
Virdings Allé 2
SE-754 50 Uppsala
Sweden

 

 

 

Skip to Main Content Control Panel System Users Menus Content Components Extensions Help User Menu PharmaControl PharmaControl Articles: Edit Main content begins here Save Save & Close Save & New Save as Copy Close Help × Joomla! would like your permission to collect some basic statistics. In order to better understand our install base and end user environments it is helpful if you send some site information back to a Joomla! controlled central server. No identifying data is captured at any point. You can change these settings later from Plugins > System - Joomla! Statistics. Click here to see the information that will be sent. Enable Joomla Statistics? Always Once Never Title * Contact persons Alias contact-persons Content Images and Links Options Publishing Associations Configure Edit Screen Permissions [Toggle Editor]

Administration

lisa

Lisa Lundkvist
Managing Director
Phone: 018 - 430 22 02
lisa.lundkvist@pharmacontrol.se

 

saknas

Hartmut Bergström
Controller, Economy & administration
Phone: 018 – 430 22 00
hartmut.bergstrom@pharmacontrol.se

 
 
 

Quality Assurance

Anita

Anita Ahlzen
Manager Quality Assurance, microbiologist
Phone: 018 - 430 22 03
anita.ahlzen@pharmacontrol.se

 
image

Ulla Lindquist
QA, microbiologist
Phone: 018 - 430 22 06
ulla.lindquist@pharmacontrol.se

 
AnneLouise

Ann-Louise Blomberg
QA
Phone: 018 - 430 22 39
ann-louise.blomberg@pharmacontrol.se

 
 

Microbiological support

Mikaela

Mikaela Glader
Manager Microbiological support
Microbiologist
Phone: 018 - 430 22 07
mikaela.glader@pharmacontrol.se

 
Anette

Anette Andersson
Laboratory engineer, microbiologist
Phone: 018 – 430 22 29
anette.andersson@pharmacontrol.se

 
Hans-Olof

Hans-Olof Nilsson
Laboratory engineer, microbiologist
Phone: 018 - 430 22 09
hans-olof.nilsson@pharmacontrol.se

Quality Control

 
marianne

Marianne Boysen
Manager QC, microbiologist
Phone: 018 - 430 22 08
marianne.boysen@pharmacontrol.se

 
Alex

Alexander Auerbach
Laboratory technichian
018 - 430 22 04
alexander.auerbach@pharmacontrol.se

 

Richard liten

Richard Hagelin
Laboratory engineer
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
richard.hagelin@pharmacontrol.se

 

Christopher

Christopher Hjelmaeus
Laboratory technichian
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
christopher.hjelmaeus@pharmacontrol.se

 

Charlotta

Charlotta Jakobsson
Laboratory engineer
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
charlotta.jakobsson@pharmacontrol.se

 

image

Lis-Marie Lundgren
Laboratory engineer
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
lis-marie.lundgren@pharmacontrol.se

 

Jennifer

Jennifer Pavlovic
Laboratory technichian
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
jennifer.pavlovic@pharmacontrol.se

 

Soudabeh

Soudabeh Soltani
Laboratory engineer
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
soudabeh.soltani@pharmacontrol.se

 

Maria

Maria Lindqvist
Laboratory engineer
Phone: 018 - 430 22 04
maria.lindqvist@pharmacontrol.se

Module Menu Contact RokBox Article Page Break Read More RokCandy Macros RokGallery Status Published Category * - RokSprocket Tabs ContactTop ENG Featured Yes No Access Public Language All Tags Type or select some options Joomla! 3.8.2 — © 2017 PharmaControl View Site0Visitors1Administrator0MessagesLog out

Map/directions


Visa större karta